关于我们

我们是凤凰

追溯到远古时代,一种叫做凤凰的神话鸟的故事一直是一种更新。不死鸟将重生,从而每500年重新开始。正是在这个更新的过程中,我们得到了创建凤凰保险的灵感。为了保持相关性并不断为我们的选民创造价值,我们必须不断将自己重塑为一家企业。

Phoenix 从一开始就被设计为一个非常不同类型的独立保险机构。我们已投资于技术,使我们能够在行业领先的运营商之间进行比较,以始终以尽可能低的成本提供最佳的覆盖范围。我们所有的团队成员都是有执照的代理人,确保最高标准和专业知识。我们的通信系统围绕您的需求而构建,并利用最新技术;视频、文字、自助门户,我们是未来的代理商。

Grace Zheng, 工商管理硕士

Grace 在中国出生和长大,自 2008 年以来一直居住在贝尔维尤,她拥有华盛顿大学的 MBA 学位和近 20 年的全球贸易经验。作为一名连续创业者,她创立了凤凰保险,致力于通过利用技术、现代商业工具和对诚信的坚定承诺,为消费者创造更大的价值。作为一名热衷高尔夫球手、网球运动员和热瑜伽练习者,格蕾丝认为平衡是生活中健康的关键。

梅丽莎·米切尔

Melissa Mitchell 在华盛顿州出生和长大,自 2012 年以来一直是一名持牌保险代理人。她与丈夫 Brandon、女儿 Alicia 和他们非常大的雪鞋猫 Zeus 住在贝尔维尤。 Melissa 喜欢保险行业,因为总会有新的东西需要学习,而且每个人都面临着根据自己的独特需求和预算定制特定保险的新挑战。在空闲时间,梅丽莎喜欢烘焙、瑜伽、绘画和听各种音乐;她是一个狂热的科幻小说迷,喜欢阅读和写作自由诗歌。

获取即时报价

About Us

We are Phoenix

Dating back to ancient times the story of a mythical bird called the Phoenix has been one of renewal. The immortal bird would be born again and thus make a fresh start every 500 years. It is from this process of renewal that we draw the inspiration to found Phoenix Insurance. To remain relevant and continually deliver value to our constituents we must keep reinventing ourselves as a business.

Phoenix is designed to be a very different type of independent insurance agency right from the start. We have invested in technology that allows us to comparison shop across the industry’s leading carriers to always deliver the very best coverage at the lowest possible cost. All of our team members are licensed agents, insuring the highest of standards and expertise. Our communications systems are built around your needs and leverage the latest tech; video, text, self-serve portal, we are an agency of the future.

Grace Zheng, MBA

Born and raised in China and a Bellevue resident since 2008, Grace comes to insurance with an MBA from UW and nearly 20 years of experience in global trade. A serial entrepreneur, she founded Phoenix Insurance with a commitment to deliver greater value for consumers by leveraging technology, modern business tools, and an unwavering commitment to integrity. A keen golfer, tennis player and hot yoga practitioner, Grace believes that balance is the key to wellness in life.

Melissa Mitchell

Melissa Mitchell was born and raised in Washington State and has been a licensed insurance agent since 2012. She lives in Bellevue with her husband Brandon, daughter Alicia, and their very large Snowshoe cat, Zeus. Melissa enjoys the Insurance industry because there’s always something new to learn and every person presents a new challenge of tailoring specific coverage to their unique needs and budget. In her free time, Melissa enjoys baking, yoga, painting, and listening to all sorts of music; she’s an avid Science Fiction fan and loves to read and write free verse poetry.

Get a Instant Quote